MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Bestyrelsens medlemmer

Formand:                                 

Christina Fürst Mogensen      

Mail: christina.eskildsen@gmail.com

Næstformand:                         

Susanne Ager Höy                        

Mail: sushoy@os.dk

Elevrepræsentanter: 

Nanna Jenne Strand 

Mail: nana@doktorbakken.dk           

Katrine Jenne Strand

Mail: katrine@doktorbakken.dk

Forældrerepræsentanter:      

Anka Sonne

Mail: anka.sonne@gmail.com

Kim Pedersen                                  

Mail: Kim.Pedersen@brk.dk             

Peter Vomb                 

Mail: petervomb@privat.dk

Anne Marie Svendsen Jensen

Mail: ajens66.aj@gmail.com

Annie Højris Revsbech Due

Mail: loven2507@live.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentanter:

Bonnie Blicher Hedemann

mail: bonnie.blicher.hedemann@brk.dk

Lykke Rømer                             

mail: lykke.roemer@brk.dk

Medarbejdervalgte suppleanter:

Merethe Rosengreen

mail: merethe.rosengreen@brk.dk

Ledelsesrepræsentanter:       

Pernille Rigstad                        

Mail: pernille.rigstad@brk.dk

Julie Kjær Johansen              

Mail: julie.johansen@brk.dk

Berit Noer        

Mail: berit.noer@brk.dk