MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Bestyrelsens medlemmer

Formand:                                 

Morten Enni                                   

Mail: morten.enni@jensen-group.com

Mobil: 50567655

Næstformand:                         

Susanne Ager Höy                        

Mail: sushoy@os.dk

Elevrepræsentanter:              

Magnus Madvig Hansen

Sebastian Groth

Forældrerepræsentanter:      

Christina Fürst Mogensen      

Mail: christina.eskildsen@gmail.com

Karolina Madsen                       

Mail: karo@garant.nu

Laila Williamson        

Mail: laila.williamson@gmail.com

Peter Juel-Jensen                      

Mail: vpejj@ft.dk

Susanne Wetterstein               

Mail: skw@bornholmstidende.dk

Forældrevalgte suppleanter:

Camilla Dybeck Jørgensen    

Mail: dybeck85@outlook.com

Peter Vomb                                 

Mail: petervomb@privat.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentanter:

Bonnie Blicher Hedemann

mail: bonnie.blicher.hedemann@brk.dk

Lykke Rømer                             

mail: lykke.roemer@brk.dk

Medarbejdervalgte suppleanter:

Merethe Rosengreen

mail: merethe.rosengreen@brk.dk

Ledelsesrepræsentanter:       

Pernille Rigstad                        

Mail: pernille.rigstad@brk.dk

Julie Kjær Johansen              

Mail: julie.johansen@brk.dk

Mona Dahl Andersen            

Mail: mona.dahl.andersen@brk.dk